Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

New Orleans Academy of Nutrition + Dietetics

NOAND Executive Board

2020 - 2021 Officers

Our officers work together 

throughout the year to organize 

the New Orleans Academy of 

Nutrition and Dietetics.

Providing CEUs, organizing 

meetings, creating networking 

opportunities, hosting nutrition-

related events, nutrition outreach, 

empowering nutrition 

professionals to be leaders in 

food and nutrition.

Executive Board 2020 - 2021


Andrew Adorno, RD, LDN, CNSC

President Elect + Journal Club Chair

Sharla Boothe, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC


Devin Brittain, RD, LDN


Michele Fradella Gerarve, RD, CSO, LDN

Membership Chair

Sarah Newton, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Scholarship/Awards Chair

Rebecca Cohen, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Nominating Chair

Leslie Cenac, RD, LDN

Nominating Committee

Tammy Bourque, MS, RD, LDN

Legislature/Bylaws/AND Foundation

Kristen Whitmire, RD, LDN

Social Media/Public Relations Chair

Emily Eickoff, MPH, RD, LDN

National Nutrition Month Chair

Lauren Johnson, MS, RD, LDN